Meet Our Team

Management

Ryan Clary
Ryan Clary

General Manager
rclary@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 785-0405 Option 1

Shawn Seevers
Shawn Seevers

Finance Manager
sseevers@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 785-0405 Option 1

Sales

Jesse Cowles
Jesse Cowles

Sales Associate
jcowles@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 489-0845

Mike Roberts
Mike Roberts

Sales Associate
mroberts@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 408-4510

Ed Donato
Ed Donato

Sales Associate
eddonato@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 778-1300

Read Bio
Marc Mincer
Marc Mincer

Sales Associate
mmincer@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 783-5709

Cory Martinson
Cory Martinson

Sales Associate
cmartinson@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 486-8439

Jim Fiaschetti
Jim Fiaschetti

Sales Associate
jfiaschetti@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 286-0575

Service

Cody Horbacz
Cody Horbacz

Service Manager

Need Help?

(800) 244-1745

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Service

Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed